“I’m a Complete Pariah” Says Finkelstein In an Interview


Harry Fear interviews Norman Finkelstein. Q&A on the Israeli-Palestinian conflict and individual responsibility.

“Right now my name is pretty much a …, it’s a …, I’m a complete pariah … it’s a fact.” says Prof. Norman Finkelstein.

“Even in the U.S, I’ve never been on national television … never. I’ve never been on local television, except maybe for “Democracy Now”

Once I was on BBC, … the woman was shaking all over, she should have registered 5.6 on a Richter scale.

If the Palestinians don’t have the choice to ‘give it up’ … why should I have that choice?”

One thought on ““I’m a Complete Pariah” Says Finkelstein In an Interview

  1. Pingback: Newt Gingrich Financier “Wishes he fought for Israel Not America” « The Ugly Truth

Leave a Reply

